Board of Directors

President
Karrie Fogg

Fred's Towing and Transport
400 Industry Drive
Henderson, NC 27537
karrie@fredstowing.com
Tel: (252) 430-0082

Secretary/Treasurer
Becky Jackson

Jackson's Diesel Service
P.O. Box 1306
Laurinburg, NC 28352
becky@jacksondiesel.com
Tel: (910) 277-6131

WESTERN REGION

VICE PRESIDENT
Danny Bradshaw

Midnight Special Repair
P.O. Box 355
Conover, NC 28613
dannybradshaw78@gmail.com
Tel: (828) 312-0909

DIRECTOR
Josh Keener

Hickory Wrecker Service
P.O. Box 2681
Hickory, NC 28603
hkywrecker97@gmail.com
Tel: (828) 302-9819

Director
OPEN POSITION

CENTRAL REGION

VICE PRESIDENT
Jerry Barbour

Barbour's Towing and Truck Repair
P.O. Box 20693
106 Raleigh, NC 27619
Jbarbour@barbourstowing.com
Tel: (919) 868-5647

DIRECTOR
Brooke Barnes

Raleigh Towing & Recovery
54 Carson Road
Chapel Hill, NC 27517
barnestowingnc@gmail.com
Tel: (919) 418-9023

Director
Krista Tomasso

Raleigh Towing & Recovery
1625 Navaho Drive, Suite
Raleigh, NC 27609
Tel: (919) 745-0532
krista@raleightowingnc.com

SOUTHERN REGION

VICE PRESIDENT
James Jackson

Jackson's Diesel Service
P.O. Box 1306
Laurinburg, NC 28352
james@jacksondiesel.com
Tel: (910) 280-1160

DIRECTOR
Bobby Gardner

Sole's Automotive Towing, Inc.
608 Dunn Road
Fayetteville, NC 28312
solestowingfav@gmail.com
Tel: (910) 483-8818

Director
Steve Rockwell

Rockwell Towing
145 Carolina Road Aberdeen, NC 28315
strockwell@gmail.com
Tel: (910) 638-8189

EASTERN REGION

VICE PRESIDENT
Mike Woolard

Woolard's Automotive, Inc.
1011 West 3rd Street Washington, NC 2788
mike@woolardsauto.com
Tel: (252) 943-4000

DIRECTOR
Janet Woolard

Woolard's Automotive, Inc.
1011 West 3rd Street Washington, NC 27889
janet@woolardsauto.com
Tel: (252) 945-0551

Director
OPEN POSITION

IMMEDIATE PAST
Gary Wheeler

G&S Road Service
gary@gsroadservice.com
Tel: (800) 965-6639

LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR TRAINING (919) 921-8194

Trpnc Sticker Logo 1

Contact Us For Details on Your Future Towing and Recovery Community
Join us today and take the first step towards a brighter future in the towing and recovery industry. We can’t wait to help you advance your career.